room101: SLOW TRAIN (LP)

(tachyon 015)

De luxe edition of LP Slow Train on Tachyon netlabel including two exclusive tracks Ticket To Nowhere (Original) and Chimaeric Reflection (Slow ´n ´ Long). With beautiful cover by Obumbrata. Enjoy the journey.

156MB, 68 min.


01. Midday
02. Autumn (In The Wind)
03. Inside The Window
04. See U In 4
05. Pain Song Train Song
06. Through
07. Chimaeric Reflection
08. Slow Train
09. Paint Her Deep Eyes
10. Ticket To Nowhere (Original)
11. Chimaeric Reflection (Slow ´n ´ Long)


Comments are closed.
%d bloggers like this: